Skip to main content
deleted 29 characters in body
Source Link
Kiran Shahi
  • 7.9k
  • 9
  • 39
  • 75

I had the same problem. No answers in this old thread help me. I created a regex that works for me.

(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W(\w+)*

Example HELLO,THERE,BRUTALLY,CRUEL,WORLD $1=HELLO $2=THERE $3=BRUTALLY $4=CRUEL $5=WORLD ($6="") ($7="")

I hope it helps someone =)

/Jonny

(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)*\W*(\w+)*

Example HELLO,THERE,BRUTALLY,CRUEL,WORLD
$1=HELLO $2=THERE $3=BRUTALLY $4=CRUEL $5=WORLD ($6="") ($7="")

I had the same problem. No answers in this old thread help me. I created a regex that works for me.

(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W(\w+)*

Example HELLO,THERE,BRUTALLY,CRUEL,WORLD $1=HELLO $2=THERE $3=BRUTALLY $4=CRUEL $5=WORLD ($6="") ($7="")

I hope it helps someone =)

/Jonny

I had the same problem. No answers in this old thread help me. I created a regex that works for me.

(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)*\W*(\w+)*

Example HELLO,THERE,BRUTALLY,CRUEL,WORLD
$1=HELLO $2=THERE $3=BRUTALLY $4=CRUEL $5=WORLD ($6="") ($7="")
Source Link

I had the same problem. No answers in this old thread help me. I created a regex that works for me.

(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W*(\w+)\W(\w+)*

Example HELLO,THERE,BRUTALLY,CRUEL,WORLD $1=HELLO $2=THERE $3=BRUTALLY $4=CRUEL $5=WORLD ($6="") ($7="")

I hope it helps someone =)

/Jonny