Skip to main content
improved formatting
Source Link

Had this issue, I couldn't even run a new project built with Flutter 3.10 itself.

I use VSCode so all I had to do, is to the settings and search for Additional, check you'll find this.

Remove the --no-sound-null-safetyRemove the --no-sound-null-safety

and also had to go into settings.json and remove another flag related to null safety,

Now I can build with no problem!

Had this issue, I couldn't even run a new project built with Flutter 3.10 itself.

I use VSCode so all I had to do, is to the settings and search for Additional, check you'll find this.

Remove the --no-sound-null-safety

and also had to go into settings.json and remove another flag related to null safety,

Now I can build with no problem!

Had this issue, I couldn't even run a new project built with Flutter 3.10 itself.

I use VSCode so all I had to do, is to the settings and search for Additional, check you'll find this.

Remove the --no-sound-null-safety

and also had to go into settings.json and remove another flag related to null safety,

Now I can build with no problem!

Source Link

Had this issue, I couldn't even run a new project built with Flutter 3.10 itself.

I use VSCode so all I had to do, is to the settings and search for Additional, check you'll find this.

Remove the --no-sound-null-safety

and also had to go into settings.json and remove another flag related to null safety,

Now I can build with no problem!