Skip to main content
thanks, ask wizard
Source Link
starball
  • 41.1k
  • 20
  • 131
  • 700

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it? enter image description here

enter image description here

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it?

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it? enter image description here

enter image description here

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it?

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it? enter image description here

enter image description here

Source Link

Could not find an option named "no-sound-null-safety"

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it? enter image description here

enter image description here

I have this error when I try to debbug my app, I used to debbug my app with no sound null safety, I update flutter and it doesnt work now, how can I resolve it?