Skip to main content
Edit summary overflow [<en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_silicon> <en.wiktionary.org/wiki/already#Adverb> <en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xcode> <en.wiktionary.org/wiki/doesn%27t#Verb>].
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

For my MacBook Pro M1 Apple silicon for the case, I already tried all the previous answers and it was not solved.

I have solved it by the discussion in Unable to install Xcode command line developer tools.

There is have two options to solve, in my case...

  1. I have uninstalled Xcode, because I don't need it again
  2. install standalone mode, but it doesn’t work: "can't install the software"
  3. It was solved by trying to download it manually by command line tools. Check on the discussion thread for the link file (741.5 MB).

For my MacBook Pro M1 Apple silicon for the case, I already tried all the previous answers and it was not solved.

I have solved it by the discussion in Unable to install Xcode command line developer tools.

There is have two options to solve, in my case...

  1. I have uninstalled Xcode, because I don't need it again
  2. install standalone mode, but it doesn’t work: "can't install the software"
  3. It was solved by trying to download it manually by command line tools. Check on the discussion thread for the link file (741.5 MB).

For my MacBook Pro M1 Apple silicon for the case, I already tried all the previous answers and it was not solved.

I have solved it by the discussion in Unable to install Xcode command line developer tools.

There is have two options to solve, in my case...

  1. I have uninstalled Xcode, because I don't need it again
  2. install standalone mode, but it doesn’t work: "can't install the software"
  3. It was solved by trying to download it manually by command line tools. Check on the discussion thread for the link file (741.5 MB).
Active reading [<en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MacBook_Pro#Sixth_generation_(M1)>]. Eliminated the obfuscation. Added the missing punctuation. Added the missing words. Dressed the naked link. In English, the subjective form of the singular first-person pronoun, "I", is capitalized.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

forFor my mbp m1MacBook Pro M1 apple silliconApple silicon for the case alr, I already tried all the above answerprevious answers and it was not solved.

iI have solved it by herethe discussion in https://developer.apple.com/forums/thread/660641Unable to install Xcode command line developer tools.

thereThere is have 2 optiontwo options to solve, in my case...

  1. iI have uninstalled xcodeXcode, because iI don't need it again
  2. install standalone mode, doesntbut it doesn’t work.: can't install the software"can't install the software"
  3. It was solved by trytrying to download manualit manually by command line tools check. Check on the discussion thread for the link file ( 741.5 MB ) (741.5 MB).

for my mbp m1 apple sillicon for the case alr tried all the above answer and not solved.

i have solved by here discussion https://developer.apple.com/forums/thread/660641

there is have 2 option to solve, my case...

  1. i have uninstalled xcode because i don't need again
  2. install standalone mode, doesnt work. can't install the software
  3. solved by try download manual command line tools check on the discussion thread for the link file ( 741.5 MB ) .

For my MacBook Pro M1 Apple silicon for the case, I already tried all the previous answers and it was not solved.

I have solved it by the discussion in Unable to install Xcode command line developer tools.

There is have two options to solve, in my case...

  1. I have uninstalled Xcode, because I don't need it again
  2. install standalone mode, but it doesn’t work: "can't install the software"
  3. It was solved by trying to download it manually by command line tools. Check on the discussion thread for the link file (741.5 MB).
Source Link

for my mbp m1 apple sillicon for the case alr tried all the above answer and not solved.

i have solved by here discussion https://developer.apple.com/forums/thread/660641

there is have 2 option to solve, my case...

  1. i have uninstalled xcode because i don't need again
  2. install standalone mode, doesnt work. can't install the software
  3. solved by try download manual command line tools check on the discussion thread for the link file ( 741.5 MB ) .