Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

1
  • Nice! I will probably take a few days to digest this while I incorporate what you just demonstrated into a documentation project that I have been working on for some time. I will update the page below, starting tomorrow. I will check in my progress as it happens. Eventually, this will morph into something hopefully useful. I know I often find my own answers out on the interwebs, and I thank myself: mslinn.com/jekyll/1000-setting-up-github-pages.html
    – Mike Slinn
    Commented Apr 28, 2022 at 21:46