Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • "I tried all means" - please include what you've tried. To allow /include/ajax.php as well is just a minor change to what you already have. So, maybe there are other issues? (Where did you get that code from? # will never appear in the request that reaches your server.)
    – MrWhite
    Commented Mar 7, 2022 at 19:07
  • Please edit your question to include the additional information and retain the formatting. That code looks entirely invalid, but that may be due in part to the incorrect formatting (which omits certain characters due to conflicts with the markdown syntax).
    – MrWhite
    Commented Mar 7, 2022 at 19:20
  • What do you URLs look like? How are these routed? Assuming your normal URLs are not of the form <something>.php? Please include the contents of you existing .htaccess file.
    – MrWhite
    Commented Mar 7, 2022 at 19:22
  • I am not understanding well. But my index.php is in the main folder. When I add the htaccess code, I login to my website without problems. But it blocks me an ajax, that this is hosted in /include/ajax.php Now what I am trying to do is that the index.php works with the /include/ajax.php, that the visitor when he enters by domain.com works. but in my case it is not happening this way.
    – Razyit
    Commented Mar 7, 2022 at 19:30