Skip to main content
Stack Overflow is like an encyclopedia, so we prefer to omit these types of phrases. It is assumed that everyone here is trying to be helpful.
Source Link
Dharman
  • 32.6k
  • 25
  • 94
  • 140

This answer didn't work for me as my reply was a HTML page with embedded JS. I had to use pm.response.text() and painstakingly parse out the code I wanted by using .spit('\n') to get an array of lines, etc. HTH

This answer didn't work for me as my reply was a HTML page with embedded JS. I had to use pm.response.text() and painstakingly parse out the code I wanted by using .spit('\n') to get an array of lines, etc. HTH

This answer didn't work for me as my reply was a HTML page with embedded JS. I had to use pm.response.text() and painstakingly parse out the code I wanted by using .spit('\n') to get an array of lines, etc.

Source Link

This answer didn't work for me as my reply was a HTML page with embedded JS. I had to use pm.response.text() and painstakingly parse out the code I wanted by using .spit('\n') to get an array of lines, etc. HTH