Skip to main content
Second iteration. Fixed the weird syntax highlighting (as a result, the diff looks more extensive than it really is - use view "Side-by-side Markdown" to compare).
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

This error is coming because Xcode gets deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case I removed Xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by executing two simple steps:

  1. Open Terminal

  2. Simply run the following command

    sudo xcode-select -r
    
    sudo xcode-select -r
    

And now the error has been resolved.

This error is coming because Xcode gets deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case I removed Xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by executing two simple steps:

  1. Open Terminal

  2. Simply run the following command

    sudo xcode-select -r
    

And now the error has been resolved.

This error is coming because Xcode gets deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case I removed Xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by executing two simple steps:

  1. Open Terminal

  2. Simply run the following command

    sudo xcode-select -r
    

And now the error has been resolved.

Active reading [<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xcode>]. Added the missing words. Word order. In English, the subjective form of the singular first-person pronoun, "I", is capitalized, along with all its contractions such as I'll and I'm. Removed meta information (this belongs in comments).
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

This error is coming because xcode getXcode gets deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case iI removed xcodeXcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by simpleexecuting two simple steps:

  1. Open Terminal

    Open Terminal

  2. Simply run following command

    Simply run the following command

    sudo xcode-select -r
    
sudo xcode-select -r

And now the error has been resolved. Hope it will helpful.

This error coming because xcode get deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case i removed xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by simple two steps

  1. Open Terminal
  2. Simply run following command
sudo xcode-select -r

And now error has resolved. Hope it will helpful.

This error is coming because Xcode gets deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case I removed Xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by executing two simple steps:

  1. Open Terminal

  2. Simply run the following command

    sudo xcode-select -r
    

And now the error has been resolved.

Source Link
Amit Kumar PRO
  • 1.2k
  • 2
  • 15
  • 27

This error coming because xcode get deleted, corrupt or moved. In my case i removed xcode from my Mac and faced the same issue.

I fixed it by simple two steps

  1. Open Terminal
  2. Simply run following command
sudo xcode-select -r

And now error has resolved. Hope it will helpful.