Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 10, 2023 at 15:00 comment added ListenSoftware Louise Ai Agent In my example I am intrepolating 3 data points at a time for the frequency.
Apr 10, 2023 at 14:41 comment added ListenSoftware Louise Ai Agent documentation: Period of the series. Must be used if x is not a pandas object or if the index of x does not have a frequency. Overrides default periodicity of x if x is a pandas object with a timeseries index.
Apr 9, 2023 at 22:01 comment added MECoskun This example helped me but I don't understand one part. I have monthly data and I was setting the period to 12 and receive the error. After seeing your example I set the period to 11 and it works just fine. How is the period set? Is it always points in a year minus 1?
Apr 18, 2021 at 2:16 history answered ListenSoftware Louise Ai Agent CC BY-SA 4.0