Skip to main content
put the code in code block
Source Link
Donald Duck
  • 8.7k
  • 23
  • 77
  • 100

I faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port.

This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({
 arrows: false
});

Hope this helps someone else wit the same issue

I faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port.

This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({
 arrows: false
});

Hope this helps someone else wit the same issue

I faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port.

This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({
 arrows: false
});

I had faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port. 

This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({
 arrows: false
});

$('.slider').slick({ arrows: false });Hope this helps someone else wit the same issue

I had faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port. This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({ arrows: false });

I faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port. 

This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({
 arrows: false
});

Hope this helps someone else wit the same issue

Source Link

I had faced problem to remove arrows for particular view port. This worked for me.

$('.slider').slick({ arrows: false });