Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link
URL Rewriter Bot
URL Rewriter Bot

I just wanted to mention this extension method for enabling and disabling elementsthis extension method for enabling and disabling elements. I think it's a much cleaner way than adding and removing attributes directly.

Then you simply do:

$("div *").disable();

I just wanted to mention this extension method for enabling and disabling elements. I think it's a much cleaner way than adding and removing attributes directly.

Then you simply do:

$("div *").disable();

I just wanted to mention this extension method for enabling and disabling elements. I think it's a much cleaner way than adding and removing attributes directly.

Then you simply do:

$("div *").disable();
Source Link
cletus
  • 622.4k
  • 169
  • 915
  • 945

I just wanted to mention this extension method for enabling and disabling elements. I think it's a much cleaner way than adding and removing attributes directly.

Then you simply do:

$("div *").disable();