Skip to main content
edited title
Link
Deqing
  • 14.5k
  • 16
  • 90
  • 133

Is it possible to mock two ports using wiremock or wiremock standaloneJava version of Wiremock-standalone?

Source Link
Mansour.M
  • 510
  • 5
  • 19

Is it possible to mock two ports using wiremock or wiremock standalone?

I have an app which fetches some data from a url on port 8085. processes the data, then sends it to another url on port 8080 for another process, then processes the response from port 8080 again. Is it possible to have either wiremock or wiremock standalone work on both these ports? I can't find any solution for this in the docs but it seems to me it should be possible somehow. I have created a json file to handle the two URLs but I can't figure out a way to handle two ports. Any solution would be highly appreciated.