Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Hzz
  • 1.8k
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25

I usually prefer running my python scripts on python native IDLE interactive shell rather than from command prompt or something like that. I've tried it, and it works for me. Just open "Run > Run...", then paste the code below

python  -m idlelib.idle -r "$(FULL_CURRENT_PATH)"

After that, you can save it with your hotkey.

You must ensure your desired python is added and registered in your environment variablevariables.

I usually prefer running my python scripts on python native IDLE interactive shell rather than from command prompt or something like that. I've tried it, and it works for me. Just open "Run > Run...", then paste the code below

python  -m idlelib.idle -r "$(FULL_CURRENT_PATH)"

After that, you can save it with your hotkey.

You must ensure your desired python is added and registered in your environment variable.

I usually prefer running my python scripts on python native IDLE interactive shell rather than from command prompt or something like that. I've tried it, and it works for me. Just open "Run > Run...", then paste the code below

python  -m idlelib.idle -r "$(FULL_CURRENT_PATH)"

After that, you can save it with your hotkey.

You must ensure your desired python is added and registered in your environment variables.

Source Link
Hzz
  • 1.8k
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25

I usually prefer running my python scripts on python native IDLE interactive shell rather than from command prompt or something like that. I've tried it, and it works for me. Just open "Run > Run...", then paste the code below

python  -m idlelib.idle -r "$(FULL_CURRENT_PATH)"

After that, you can save it with your hotkey.

You must ensure your desired python is added and registered in your environment variable.