Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for gzip_buffers(gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked.

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked.

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for (gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked.

added 40 characters in body
Source Link

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked.

What else could be affecting this, why aren't the js or css files compressed?

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked, why aren't the js or css files compressed?

gzip compression is working for html pages, but not for css or js, I've found several similar questions, including the following, and tried the suggested solutions, I've tried various settings for gzip_buffers, gzip_min_length, gzip_comp_level) but none have worked.

What else could be affecting this, why aren't the js or css files compressed?

[Edit removed during grace period]
Source Link
Loading
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading