Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 6
Source Link
juan
  • 81.3k
  • 52
  • 162
  • 198

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one. How can I get the value with jQuery?

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected and how to get its value?

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one.

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected and how to get its value?

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one. How can I get the value with jQuery?

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected?

deleted 13 characters in body
Source Link
Kamil Kiełczewski
  • 90.1k
  • 32
  • 383
  • 361

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one. How can I get the value with jQuery?

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected and how to get its value?

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one. How can I get the value with jQuery?

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected?

I have two radio buttons and want to post the value of the selected one.

I can get all of them like this:

$("form :radio")

How do I know which one is selected and how to get its value?

edited tags
Link
John Slegers
  • 46.5k
  • 22
  • 202
  • 170
Loading
Restored original meaning.
Link
Pang
  • 9.9k
  • 146
  • 85
  • 124
Loading
Several minor grammatical improvements to title and content
Source Link
Loading
Question Protected by Josh Crozier
edited tags
Link
juan
  • 81.3k
  • 52
  • 162
  • 198
Loading
Source Link
juan
  • 81.3k
  • 52
  • 162
  • 198
Loading