Skip to main content
Removed tagline, added file tag
Source Link
Artjom B.
  • 61.6k
  • 24
  • 133
  • 228

I'm building a basic social network and in the registration the user uploads a display image. Basically I wanted to display the image, like a preview on the same page as the form, just after they select it and before the form is submitted.

Is this possible?

Thanks in advance, Tom.

I'm building a basic social network and in the registration the user uploads a display image. Basically I wanted to display the image, like a preview on the same page as the form, just after they select it and before the form is submitted.

Is this possible?

Thanks in advance, Tom.

I'm building a basic social network and in the registration the user uploads a display image. Basically I wanted to display the image, like a preview on the same page as the form, just after they select it and before the form is submitted.

Is this possible?

Source Link
Tom
  • 3k
  • 3
  • 29
  • 32

HTML input type=file, get the image before submitting the form

I'm building a basic social network and in the registration the user uploads a display image. Basically I wanted to display the image, like a preview on the same page as the form, just after they select it and before the form is submitted.

Is this possible?

Thanks in advance, Tom.