Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results

I had that problem once, what. What I did was, to place the same width and height in rdlc, in this.

This way, the system assumes that it can be portrait, but the information you want to print must be placed at the bottom of the report. luck

good luck.

I had that problem once, what I did was, to place the same width and height in rdlc, in this way the system assumes that it can be portrait, but the information you want to print must be placed at the bottom of the report. luck.

I had that problem once. What I did was place the same width and height in rdlc.

This way, the system assumes that it can be portrait, but the information you want to print must be placed at the bottom of the report.

good luck.

Source Link

I had that problem once, what I did was, to place the same width and height in rdlc, in this way the system assumes that it can be portrait, but the information you want to print must be placed at the bottom of the report. luck.