Skip to main content
Third iteration. Fixed the weird syntax highlighting (as a result, the diff looks more extensive than it really is - use view "Side-by-side Markdown" to compare).
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly. Running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /
sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly. Running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly. Running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /
Second iteration [<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sentence_clause_structure#Run-on_sentences>].
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly, running. Running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly, running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly. Running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /
Active reading [<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xcode>].
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the XCodeXcode abruptly, running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the XCode abruptly, running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /

I have faced the same issue as I have uninstalled the Xcode abruptly, running the below command (from Terminal) helped me to resolve this.

sudo xcode-select -switch /
added 16 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading