Skip to main content
Add Shell syntax highlighting
Source Link
Benjamin Loison
  • 5.5k
  • 4
  • 18
  • 37

To add to the collection, here are perl one-liners for deflate/inflate/raw deflate/raw inflate.

Deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::Deflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::Deflate::deflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'
perl -MIO::Compress::Deflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::Deflate::deflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::Inflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::Inflate::inflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'
perl -MIO::Uncompress::Inflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::Inflate::inflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::RawDeflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::RawDeflate::rawdeflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'
perl -MIO::Compress::RawDeflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::RawDeflate::rawdeflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::RawInflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::RawInflate::rawinflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'
perl -MIO::Uncompress::RawInflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::RawInflate::rawinflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

To add to the collection, here are perl one-liners for deflate/inflate/raw deflate/raw inflate.

Deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::Deflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::Deflate::deflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::Inflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::Inflate::inflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::RawDeflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::RawDeflate::rawdeflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::RawInflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::RawInflate::rawinflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

To add to the collection, here are perl one-liners for deflate/inflate/raw deflate/raw inflate.

Deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::Deflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::Deflate::deflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::Inflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::Inflate::inflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::RawDeflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::RawDeflate::rawdeflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::RawInflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::RawInflate::rawinflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'
Source Link
jlh
  • 4.6k
  • 41
  • 47

To add to the collection, here are perl one-liners for deflate/inflate/raw deflate/raw inflate.

Deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::Deflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::Deflate::deflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::Inflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::Inflate::inflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw deflate

perl -MIO::Compress::RawDeflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Compress::RawDeflate::rawdeflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'

Raw inflate

perl -MIO::Uncompress::RawInflate -e 'undef $/; my ($in, $out) = (<>, undef); IO::Uncompress::RawInflate::rawinflate(\$in, \$out); print $out;'