Skip to main content

I had faced the same issue. I solved it by removing the external junitJUnit jar dependency which I added by download from the internet externally. But then I went to project->properties->build path->add library->junit->choosed the version(ex junit4)->apply.

It automatically added the dependency. it solved my issue.

I had faced same issue. I solved by removing the external junit jar dependency which I added by download from internet externally. But then I went to project->properties->build path->add library->junit->choosed the version(ex junit4)->apply.

It automatically added the dependency. it solved my issue.

I had faced the same issue. I solved it by removing the external JUnit jar dependency which I added by download from the internet externally. But then I went to project->properties->build path->add library->junit->choosed the version(ex junit4)->apply.

It automatically added the dependency. it solved my issue.

Source Link

I had faced same issue. I solved by removing the external junit jar dependency which I added by download from internet externally. But then I went to project->properties->build path->add library->junit->choosed the version(ex junit4)->apply.

It automatically added the dependency. it solved my issue.