Skip to main content
Improved answer by removing Microsoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design
Source Link
Tigerware
  • 3.7k
  • 3
  • 26
  • 41

IIt worked on the build server, after I added 2this Nuget-Packages package:

Microsoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design
Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor

Since I added the Net.SDK.Razor package, it builds successfully. 

I had also added the Razor.Design package firstMicrosoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design, so I'm not sure if that one wasbut only Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor is actually needed.

I worked on the build server after I added 2 Nuget-Packages:

Microsoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design
Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor

Since I added the Net.SDK.Razor package, it builds successfully. I had added the Razor.Design package first, so I'm not sure if that one was actually needed.

It worked on the build server, after I added this Nuget package:

Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor

Since I added the Net.SDK.Razor package, it builds successfully. 

I had also added Microsoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design, but only Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor is actually needed.

Source Link
Tigerware
  • 3.7k
  • 3
  • 26
  • 41

I worked on the build server after I added 2 Nuget-Packages:

Microsoft.AspNetCore.Razor.Design
Microsoft.NET.Sdk.Razor

Since I added the Net.SDK.Razor package, it builds successfully. I had added the Razor.Design package first, so I'm not sure if that one was actually needed.