Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 6, 2019 at 23:51 comment added rlecheta I solved the problem and posted the answer.. thank you for the help
Apr 6, 2019 at 15:50 comment added Ryosuke try changing classpath 'com.google.gms:google-services:3.2.1' to classpath 'com.google.gms:google-services:4.2.0'
Apr 6, 2019 at 15:03 comment added rlecheta Yes I added it to both buildscript and allprojects... of course I have internet I can install other dependencies without any problem, and as I said it is working on iOS. I've used firebase many times before, but I don't know what's the big deal with flutter. As you can see in the picture I attached to my post, after open the android folder with Android Studio it's possible to see some error about this dependency, but I dont know what can I do...
Apr 6, 2019 at 13:37 comment added Ryosuke have you added inside both buildscript and allprojects.... also are you connected to internet when you sync files.
Apr 6, 2019 at 12:48 comment added rlecheta Thank you, but after change the repositories I have the same error.
Apr 5, 2019 at 23:21 history answered Ryosuke CC BY-SA 4.0