Skip to main content
deleted 424 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Rémi Rousselet
  • 271.5k
  • 87
  • 542
  • 446

Responsive multi How to display more than one page design in Flutter (tablet vs phone)with PageView?

I have a relatively theoretical question. I would like to build POCan app that allowsuse PageView and I want to showmake it responsive – such that on a tablet, it shows 3 pages in different way depending on the size of the device screen.and with a smartphone, it shows only one:

enter image description here

For instance on a smartphoneHow can I would like to show only 1change the number of 3 pages and scroll to other 2 similarly to what PageView offers.

On tablet or PC I would like to show all 3 pages at the same time.

What approach would be the bestshown in such case?

I thought about usinga PageView, but was not able to show 3 pages at the same time. Perhaps I would need to "swap" surrounding widget depending on orientation or device screen size. Is there any better way? Maybe by using Grid?

Responsive multi page design in Flutter (tablet vs phone)

I have a relatively theoretical question. I would like to build POC app that allows to show 3 pages in different way depending on the size of the device screen.

enter image description here

For instance on a smartphone I would like to show only 1 of 3 pages and scroll to other 2 similarly to what PageView offers.

On tablet or PC I would like to show all 3 pages at the same time.

What approach would be the best in such case?

I thought about using PageView, but was not able to show 3 pages at the same time. Perhaps I would need to "swap" surrounding widget depending on orientation or device screen size. Is there any better way? Maybe by using Grid?

How to display more than one page with PageView?

I have an app that use PageView and I want to make it responsive – such that on a tablet, it shows 3 pages and with a smartphone, it shows only one:

enter image description here

How can I change the number of pages shown in a PageView?

generalize title
Link

Responsive 3multi page design in Flutter (tablet vs phone)

Source Link

Responsive 3 page design in Flutter (tablet vs phone)

I have a relatively theoretical question. I would like to build POC app that allows to show 3 pages in different way depending on the size of the device screen.

enter image description here

For instance on a smartphone I would like to show only 1 of 3 pages and scroll to other 2 similarly to what PageView offers.

On tablet or PC I would like to show all 3 pages at the same time.

What approach would be the best in such case?

I thought about using PageView, but was not able to show 3 pages at the same time. Perhaps I would need to "swap" surrounding widget depending on orientation or device screen size. Is there any better way? Maybe by using Grid?