Skip to main content

I had the same problem. I had ctrlctrl + SpaceSpace used as a shortcut for input source in Mac. To disable this go to settings ->Keyboard ->Input Sourcessettings -> Keyboard -> Input Sources and uncheck Select the previous source. Than syso shortcut will work.

I had the same problem. I had ctrl + Space used as a shortcut for input source in Mac. To disable this go to settings ->Keyboard ->Input Sources and uncheck Select the previous source. Than syso shortcut will work.

I had the same problem. I had ctrl + Space used as a shortcut for input source in Mac. To disable this go to settings -> Keyboard -> Input Sources and uncheck Select the previous source. Than syso shortcut will work.

Source Link

I had the same problem. I had ctrl + Space used as a shortcut for input source in Mac. To disable this go to settings ->Keyboard ->Input Sources and uncheck Select the previous source. Than syso shortcut will work.