Skip to main content
deleted 5 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user3064538
user3064538

Converting a POSTMANPostman request to Curlcurl

I am calling my javaJava webservice (POST request) via POSTMANPostman in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab lookslook like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMANPostman, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURLcURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to a curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found the opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curla curl based request to POSTMANPostman but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found this question for curl to postmanPostman: Simulate a specific CURL in PostMan

Converting a POSTMAN request to Curl

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

Converting a Postman request to curl

I am calling my Java webservice (POST request) via Postman in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab look like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via Postman, I have to call the same request in PHP using cURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to a curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found the opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert a curl based request to Postman but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

I found this question for curl to Postman: Simulate a specific CURL in PostMan

Question Protected by miken32
Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link
Sebastian Simon
  • 19k
  • 8
  • 60
  • 82

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

enter image description here

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

enter image description here

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

I am calling my java webservice (POST request) via POSTMAN in the following manner which works perfectly fine (i.e. I can see my records getting inserted into the database):

And, here's how the contents inside the Headers(1) tab looks like:

Instead of calling it via POSTMAN, I have to call the same request in PHP using CURL. I am wondering if there's a way to export this command to curl command so that I could use it in my PHP code? I have found opposite approach at many places online where someone is asking to convert Curl based request to POSTMAN but couldn't figure out how to do the opposite.

Some articles I found for curl to postman

Source Link
Coder
  • 7.3k
  • 2
  • 10
  • 10
Loading