Skip to main content

From how it looks, I think grouping by multiple columns/fieldscolumns/fields wont hurt your result. Why don't you try adding to the group by like this:

GROUP BY `proof_type`, `id`

This will group by proof_typeproof_type first then idid. I hope this does not alter the results. In some/most cases group by multiple columns gives wrong results.

From how it looks, I think grouping by multiple columns/fields wont hurt your result. Why don't you try adding to the group by like this:

GROUP BY `proof_type`, `id`

This will group by proof_type first then id. I hope this does not alter the results. In some/most cases group by multiple columns gives wrong results.

From how it looks, I think grouping by multiple columns/fields wont hurt your result. Why don't you try adding to the group by like this:

GROUP BY `proof_type`, `id`

This will group by proof_type first then id. I hope this does not alter the results. In some/most cases group by multiple columns gives wrong results.

Source Link

From how it looks, I think grouping by multiple columns/fields wont hurt your result. Why don't you try adding to the group by like this:

GROUP BY `proof_type`, `id`

This will group by proof_type first then id. I hope this does not alter the results. In some/most cases group by multiple columns gives wrong results.