Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link
URL Rewriter Bot
URL Rewriter Bot

Possible Duplicate:
Simple test vs PHPunitSimple test vs PHPunit

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

Possible Duplicate:
Simple test vs PHPunit

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

Possible Duplicate:
Simple test vs PHPunit

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Simple test vs PHPunit

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

Possible Duplicate:
Simple test vs PHPunit

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,

Post Closed as "exact duplicate" by casperOne
Source Link
André
  • 25.4k
  • 44
  • 123
  • 180

What unit testing in PHP to start

I'm new to good practices on software development. I need to know with witch testing unit framework should I use. I have see that some people use PHPUnit and others use SimpleTest. What package should I choose for a beginner?

Best Regards,