Skip to main content
corrected spelling
Source Link

Cannot run adb from termianlterminal in Ubuntu

I am new to Ubuntu. I cannot run adb in my terminal. When I triedtry to run adb in the terminal I get the following error:

No command 'adb' found
     

At the same time I can run my Android application in the emulator. What can be the problem?

Cannot run adb from termianl in Ubuntu

I am new to Ubuntu. I cannot run adb in my terminal. When I tried to run adb in the terminal I get following error

No command 'adb' found
     

At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator. What can be the problem?

Cannot run adb from terminal in Ubuntu

I am new to Ubuntu. I cannot run adb in my terminal. When I try to run adb in the terminal I get the following error:

No command 'adb' found
     

At the same time I can run my Android application in the emulator. What can be the problem?

deleted 95 characters in body; added 4 characters in body
Source Link
David Webb
  • 192.6k
  • 57
  • 315
  • 301

IamI am new to ubuntuUbuntu. I cannot run adbadb in my terminal  .when When I tried to run adb adb in the terminal then I gotget following error

  No command 'adb' found
     
  At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator
  what can be problem??.

  Thanks in advance


  Regards,
  Kariyachan

At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator. What can be the problem?

Iam new to ubuntu I cannot run adb in my terminal  .when I tried to run adb in terminal then I got following error

  No command 'adb' found
     
  At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator
  what can be problem??.

  Thanks in advance


  Regards,
  Kariyachan

I am new to Ubuntu. I cannot run adb in my terminal. When I tried to run adb in the terminal I get following error

No command 'adb' found
     

At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator. What can be the problem?

Source Link
Dev.Sinto
  • 6.8k
  • 8
  • 37
  • 54

Cannot run adb from termianl in Ubuntu

Iam new to ubuntu I cannot run adb in my terminal .when I tried to run adb in terminal then I got following error

  No command 'adb' found
     
  At the same time I can run my Android application in emulator
  what can be problem??.

  Thanks in advance


  Regards,
  Kariyachan