Skip to main content
I think this might have made it more clear
Source Link
MiffTheFox
  • 21.4k
  • 14
  • 71
  • 98

css, disableddisable display: none;

iI have this situation in my code:

<!-- This is the global CSS file -->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    display: none;
}
</style>
<!-- This is loaclthe local CSS file (work only in this page)-->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    /* HowHowever disabledto disable display: none;*/    
}
</style>
<body>
<div id = "show_div">
    Text text
</div>

I alwaysusually need to hide the tablethis element, but on one page, sometimesI need to show it. In blobalglobal css file isI have:

#show_div{
    display: none;
}

how disabled display: none;How can I disable display: none;? I can not use jQuery, $('#show_div').show(); (or JavaScripJavaScript).

Thanks

If you do not understand my problem, then I apologize. I can try to explain again.

css, disabled display: none;

i have this situation in my code:

<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    display: none;
}
</style>
<!-- This is loacl CSS file (work only in this page)-->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    /* How disabled display: none;*/    
}
</style>
<body>
<div id = "show_div">
    Text text
</div>

I always need to hide the table, but one page, sometimes show. In blobal css file is:

#show_div{
    display: none;
}

how disabled display: none;? I can not use jQuery, $('#show_div').show(); (or JavaScrip).

Thanks

If you do not understand my problem, then I apologize. I can try to explain again.

css, disable display: none;

I have this situation in my code:

<!-- This is the global CSS file -->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    display: none;
}
</style>
<!-- This is the local CSS file (only in this page)-->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    /* However to disable display: none;*/  
}
</style>
<body>
<div id = "show_div">
    Text text
</div>

I usually need to hide this element, but on one page, I need to show it. In global css file I have:

#show_div{
    display: none;
}

How can I disable display: none;? I can not use jQuery, $('#show_div').show(); (or JavaScript).

Thanks

If you do not understand my problem, then I apologize. I can try to explain again.

Source Link
lolalola
  • 3.8k
  • 20
  • 63
  • 97

css, disabled display: none;

i have this situation in my code:

<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    display: none;
}
</style>
<!-- This is loacl CSS file (work only in this page)-->
<style type="text/css">
#show_div{
    /* How disabled display: none;*/    
}
</style>
<body>
<div id = "show_div">
    Text text
</div>

I always need to hide the table, but one page, sometimes show. In blobal css file is:

#show_div{
    display: none;
}

how disabled display: none;? I can not use jQuery, $('#show_div').show(); (or JavaScrip).

Thanks

If you do not understand my problem, then I apologize. I can try to explain again.