Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 18, 2018 at 8:19 comment added Andreas @sorin These 20 repo/branch limitation (rather, it is 30 now) comes from the GitHub default paging settings. There needs to be some adaptions to the code in order to handle this.
Jul 17, 2017 at 2:55 comment added NauticalMile As of today, I have successfully used upriver to sync a fork with the upstream repo, so it's working for my purposes and I will continue to use it.
Oct 28, 2016 at 16:07 comment added sorin While I do find the tool a good idea the reality is that's BROKEN. It did load only 20 repos from my account and even the footer redirects to a website that does not exists. If that's fixed I will be a big advocate.
Sep 14, 2016 at 14:22 history answered Lucero CC BY-SA 3.0