Skip to main content
You don't need ARM-specific version of objcopy, and the parameters can be made more symmetric
Source Link
Cactus
  • 27.5k
  • 9
  • 70
  • 157

I assume you have linux and you have installed ARM GCC toolchainbinutils, so you just do:

arm-none-eabi-objcopy -I ihex-input-target=ihex --output-target=binary code00.hex code00.bin

I assume you have linux and you have installed ARM GCC toolchain, so you just do:

arm-none-eabi-objcopy -I ihex --output-target=binary code00.hex code00.bin

I assume you have linux and you have installed binutils, so you just do:

objcopy --input-target=ihex --output-target=binary code00.hex code00.bin
Source Link
A. Genchev
  • 409
  • 4
  • 7

I assume you have linux and you have installed ARM GCC toolchain, so you just do:

arm-none-eabi-objcopy -I ihex --output-target=binary code00.hex code00.bin