Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
jonrsharpe
  • 119.9k
  • 29
  • 253
  • 455

angular-cli server - how How to proxy API requests to another server?

With the angular-cliAngular CLI ng serve local dev server, it's serving all the static files from my project directory.

How can I proxy my AJAX calls to a different server?

angular-cli server - how to proxy API requests to another server?

With the angular-cli ng serve local dev server, it's serving all the static files from my project directory.

How can I proxy my AJAX calls to a different server?

How to proxy API requests to another server?

With the Angular CLI ng serve local dev server, it's serving all the static files from my project directory.

How can I proxy my AJAX calls to a different server?

angluar angular-cli server - how to proxy API requests to another server?

Source Link
elwyn
  • 10.5k
  • 11
  • 44
  • 53

angluar-cli server - how to proxy API requests to another server?

With the angular-cli ng serve local dev server, it's serving all the static files from my project directory.

How can I proxy my AJAX calls to a different server?