Skip to main content
deleted 11 characters in body
Source Link
zx8754
  • 55.3k
  • 12
  • 123
  • 220
getwd()
# [1] "C:/Users/..../software/My R studio"

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copycopy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio")
#your default path will change for installing pakages 

Your default path will change for installing pakages

getwd()

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio")
#your default path will change for installing pakages 
getwd()
# [1] "C:/Users/..../software/My R studio"

copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/..../software/My R studio")

Your default path will change for installing pakages

code formatting
Source Link
jogo
  • 12.5k
  • 11
  • 38
  • 42

getwd()

getwd()

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio") #your default path will change for installing pakages

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio")
#your default path will change for installing pakages 

getwd()

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio") #your default path will change for installing pakages

getwd()

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio")
#your default path will change for installing pakages 
Source Link

getwd()

[1] "C:/Users/........../software/My R studio" #copy the above link with double inverted comma

.libPaths(new="C:/Users/............/software/My R studio") #your default path will change for installing pakages