Skip to main content
Second iteration. Fixed the weird syntax highlighting (as a result, the diff looks more extensive than it really is - use view "Side-by-side Markdown" to compare).
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I tried that, and it didn't work, but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

sudo xcode-select --reset
sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal.

I tried that, and it didn't work, but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal.

I tried that, and it didn't work, but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal.

Removed the shell prompts to avoid confusion.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I tried that, and it didn't work, but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal.

I tried that and it didn't work but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal

I tried that, and it didn't work, but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal.

I tried that and it didn't work but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal! Thanks!

I tried that and it didn't work but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal! Thanks!

I tried that and it didn't work but I found the answer. I just had to reset the developer's path:

$ sudo xcode-select --reset

Now everything is normal

Source Link
devB78
  • 12.2k
  • 3
  • 15
  • 15
Loading