Skip to main content
SmartMobileCloud
Source Link

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost"VsHub" should be renamed to "SmartMobileCloud"; that's how stupidTrendy it is.exe" I dumped it; boondoggle; mymy VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsed extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsed extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

"VsHub" should be renamed to "SmartMobileCloud"; that's how stupidTrendy it is. I dumped it; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsed extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

deleted 1 character in body
Source Link

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsuedunUsed extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsued extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsed extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

spelling
Source Link

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugingdebugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unsuedunUsued extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debuging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unsued extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there, so nothing can recreate the folder.

I got rid of the "Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe" boondoggle; my VisualC editing/debugging wasn't harmed.

After installing VisualStudio, remove unUsued extensions, do the "C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\ - Deleted - VsHub" fix... and put a "VsHub" text file there ( no ".TXT" ), so nothing can recreate the folder.

Source Link
Loading