Skip to main content

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass somewhere inside of the #cube#container.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass of the #cube.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass somewhere inside of the #container.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube.cube is CssClass of the #cube#cube.

Tested in FirefoxFirefox, ChromeChrome and EdgeEdge.

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass of the #cube.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass of the #cube.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.

Source Link
CyberHawk
  • 978
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27

Only this worked for me:

#container:hover .cube { background-color: yellow; }

Where .cube is CssClass of the #cube.

Tested in Firefox, Chrome and Edge.