Skip to main content
Active reading.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VSVisual Studio Express 2015. I have terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then I have deleted the cC:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves the problem, but reqires Administratorrequires administrator rights.

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VS Express 2015. I have terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then I have deleted c:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves the problem, but reqires Administrator rights.

I am using Windows 7 x64 with Visual Studio Express 2015. I have terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then I have deleted the C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves the problem, but requires administrator rights.

added 8 characters in body
Source Link
meJustAndrew
  • 6.4k
  • 8
  • 55
  • 84

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VS Express 2015. I'veI have terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then i'veI have deleted c:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves the problem, but reqires Administrator rights.

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VS Express 2015. I've terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then i've deleted c:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves problem, but reqires Administrator rights.

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VS Express 2015. I have terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then I have deleted c:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves the problem, but reqires Administrator rights.

Source Link
xakepp35
  • 3.1k
  • 7
  • 29
  • 59

I am using Windows 7 x64 with VS Express 2015. I've terminated annoying processes with Task Manager. Then i've deleted c:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\microsoft shared\VsHub folder. This operation solves problem, but reqires Administrator rights.