Skip to main content
Active reading.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

Starting Visual Studio 2015 also launches two other executables  :

VsHub.exe

and

Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe

Both of these take a considerable space in the task manager.

How can I delete this "Visual Studio Hub" option? I don't use any of VSVisual Studio 'top-notch' features, including the VSVisual Studio Hub one.

Starting Visual Studio 2015 also launches two other executables  :

VsHub.exe

and

Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe

Both of these take a considerable space in the task manager.

How can I delete this "Visual Studio Hub" option? I don't use any of VS 'top-notch' features, including the VS Hub one.

Starting Visual Studio 2015 also launches two other executables:

VsHub.exe

and

Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe

Both of these take a considerable space in the task manager.

How can I delete this "Visual Studio Hub" option? I don't use any of Visual Studio 'top-notch' features, including the Visual Studio Hub one.

Question Protected by CommunityBot
Source Link
Reda Lahdili
  • 1.5k
  • 2
  • 10
  • 5

How do I disable VsHub.exe in the system tray?

Starting Visual Studio 2015 also launches two other executables :

VsHub.exe

and

Microsoft.VsHub.Server.HttpHost.exe

Both of these take a considerable space in the task manager.

How can I delete this "Visual Studio Hub" option? I don't use any of VS 'top-notch' features, including the VS Hub one.