Skip to main content

I have been gotten many help from this website , so , this is my first reply for post it on...

There are two steps to solve your problem:

1.put the path of GoogleMobileAds.framework in Targets -> Build Settings "Framework Search Path" 2.set "No" for Project -> Build Settings -> Enable Bitcode

May you can understand by my poor english. :-)

  1. Put the path of GoogleMobileAds.framework in Targets -> Build Settings "Framework Search Path"

  2. Set "No" under Project -> Build Settings -> Enable Bitcode

I have been gotten many help from this website , so , this is my first reply for post it on...

two steps to solve your problem:

1.put the path of GoogleMobileAds.framework in Targets -> Build Settings "Framework Search Path" 2.set "No" for Project -> Build Settings -> Enable Bitcode

May you can understand by my poor english. :-)

There are two steps to solve your problem:

  1. Put the path of GoogleMobileAds.framework in Targets -> Build Settings "Framework Search Path"

  2. Set "No" under Project -> Build Settings -> Enable Bitcode

Source Link

I have been gotten many help from this website , so , this is my first reply for post it on...

two steps to solve your problem:

1.put the path of GoogleMobileAds.framework in Targets -> Build Settings "Framework Search Path" 2.set "No" for Project -> Build Settings -> Enable Bitcode

May you can understand by my poor english. :-)