Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 7, 2015 at 17:10 comment added vmonteco Ah, therefore, perhaps should I search in my PATH and not in my PYTHONPATH if virtualenvwrapper isn't written in python but in BASH...? I'll check this.
Jul 7, 2015 at 17:05 comment added vmonteco Ah, this script's purpose is to define some functions in bash, such as "workon". You have its source here : bitbucket.org/dhellmann/virtualenvwrapper/src/…
Jul 7, 2015 at 16:59 comment added Josh J I did, sorry. I clarified the above comment.
Jul 7, 2015 at 16:58 comment added vmonteco You mean the virtualenvwrapper.sh ?
Jul 7, 2015 at 16:56 comment added Josh J I don't use virtualenvwrapper but it seems the virtualenvwrapper.sh script that is sourced determines which python interpreter to use before exporting the wrapper functions to your current environment.
Jul 7, 2015 at 16:55 comment added vmonteco That's right, homebrew is installed. It seems like it is installed with both, could it cause a problem? I though that the interpreter crawls my PYTHONPATH and use the first virtualenv he finds.
Jul 7, 2015 at 16:51 history answered Josh J CC BY-SA 3.0