Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
junior
  • 123
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city\\temp\\city.csv'
------//////////////------copy(select * from city) to E'C:\\\temp\\\city\\temp\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'
------//////////////------ E'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\temp\\city.csv'
copy(select * from city) to E'C:\\temp\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

formatting
Source Link
junior
  • 123
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'
------//////////////------ E'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'
------//////////////------ E'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query: copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\temp\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query: copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\temp\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

I use PostgreSQL 9.4.1

My query:

copy(select * from city) to 'C:\\\temp\\\city.csv'

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file ********** Error **********

ERROR: relative path not allowed for COPY to file SQL state: 42602

Source Link
junior
  • 123
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
Loading