Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results

I'veI have been looking for a way to alter a XHR requestXHR request made in my browser and then replay it again. Say

Say I have a complete POSTPOST request done in my browser, and the only thing I want to change is a small value and then play it again. This This would be a lot easier and faster to do directly in the browser.

I've google'dI have googled a bit around, and haven't found a way to do this in Chrome or Firefox. 

Is there some way to do it in either one of those browsers, or maybe another one?

I've been looking for a way to alter a XHR request made in my browser and then replay it again. Say I have a complete POST request done in my browser, and the only thing I want to change is a small value and then play it again. This would be a lot easier and faster to do directly in the browser.

I've google'd a bit around, and haven't found a way to do this in Chrome or Firefox. Is there some way to do it in either one of those browsers, or maybe another one?

I have been looking for a way to alter a XHR request made in my browser and then replay it again.

Say I have a complete POST request done in my browser, and the only thing I want to change is a small value and then play it again. This would be a lot easier and faster to do directly in the browser.

I have googled a bit around, and haven't found a way to do this in Chrome or Firefox. 

Is there some way to do it in either one of those browsers, or maybe another one?

Source Link
madsobel
  • 3.2k
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22

Edit and replay XHR chrome/firefox etc?

I've been looking for a way to alter a XHR request made in my browser and then replay it again. Say I have a complete POST request done in my browser, and the only thing I want to change is a small value and then play it again. This would be a lot easier and faster to do directly in the browser.

I've google'd a bit around, and haven't found a way to do this in Chrome or Firefox. Is there some way to do it in either one of those browsers, or maybe another one?