Skip to main content
Active reading.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

How do I catch a PHP Fatal Errorfatal (`E_ERROR`) error?

How do I catch a PHP Fatal Errorfatal (`E_ERROR`) error?

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

How do I catch a PHP Fatal Error

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

How do I catch a PHP fatal (`E_ERROR`) error?

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
TRiG
  • 10.5k
  • 8
  • 59
  • 111

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E\_ERRORE_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E\_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

Question Protected by Shankar Narayana Damodaran

I can use set_error_handler()set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERRORE\_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail()mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

I can use set_error_handler() to catch most PHP errors, but it doesn't work for fatal (E\_ERROR) errors, such as calling a function that doesn't exist. Is there another way to catch these errors?

I am trying to call mail() for all errors and am running PHP 5.2.3.

Source Link
too much php
  • 90.3k
  • 35
  • 130
  • 139
Loading