Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link
URL Rewriter Bot
URL Rewriter Bot

I have read questions: thisthis and thatthat. They suggest to modify sbt file. But I want run sbt clean assembly without tests and do not modify sbt build files. Is it possible with sbt? In maven there is -DskipTest=true parameter, is there analog for sbt?

I have read questions: this and that. They suggest to modify sbt file. But I want run sbt clean assembly without tests and do not modify sbt build files. Is it possible with sbt? In maven there is -DskipTest=true parameter, is there analog for sbt?

I have read questions: this and that. They suggest to modify sbt file. But I want run sbt clean assembly without tests and do not modify sbt build files. Is it possible with sbt? In maven there is -DskipTest=true parameter, is there analog for sbt?

Not a Maven question
Link
Jonik
  • 81.2k
  • 73
  • 269
  • 376
Source Link
Cherry
  • 32.8k
  • 70
  • 234
  • 384

How run sbt assembly command without tests from command line?

I have read questions: this and that. They suggest to modify sbt file. But I want run sbt clean assembly without tests and do not modify sbt build files. Is it possible with sbt? In maven there is -DskipTest=true parameter, is there analog for sbt?