Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 1 character in body
Source Link
yglodt
  • 14.4k
  • 15
  • 99
  • 135

I'm using Spring Cache abstraction and I have multiple caches defined. Sometimes, when data changes, I want to evict more than one caches. Is there away to evict multiple cachescache using Spring's @CacheEvict@CacheEvict annotation?

I'm using Spring Cache abstraction and I have multiple caches defined. Sometimes, when data changes, I want to evict more than one caches. Is there away to evict multiple caches using Spring's @CacheEvict annotation?

I'm using Spring Cache abstraction and I have multiple caches defined. Sometimes, when data changes, I want to evict more than one caches. Is there away to evict multiple cache using Spring's @CacheEvict annotation?

Source Link
user655145
user655145

Spring Cache: Evict multiple caches

I'm using Spring Cache abstraction and I have multiple caches defined. Sometimes, when data changes, I want to evict more than one caches. Is there away to evict multiple caches using Spring's @CacheEvict annotation?