Skip to main content
added 1 characters in body
Source Link
Jérôme Verstrynge
  • 59k
  • 93
  • 291
  • 461

I ran into this issue and was able to resolve it by obtaining the .rptproj.rptproj files from a co-worker and copying them into my local directory. TheThe project was then able to re-load.

I ran into this issue and was able to resolve it by obtaining the .rptproj files from a co-worker and copying them into my local directory. The project was then able to re-load.

I ran into this issue and was able to resolve it by obtaining the .rptproj files from a co-worker and copying them into my local directory. The project was then able to re-load.

Source Link

I ran into this issue and was able to resolve it by obtaining the .rptproj files from a co-worker and copying them into my local directory. The project was then able to re-load.