Skip to main content
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
Reaz Murshed
  • 24.1k
  • 15
  • 82
  • 101

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

  1. setxset ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
  2. unplug device
  3. adb kill-server
  4. adb start-server
  5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

  1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
  2. unplug device
  3. adb kill-server
  4. adb start-server
  5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

  1. set ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
  2. unplug device
  3. adb kill-server
  4. adb start-server
  5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Change it so that only commands to be executed (instead of all the steps) are in code span/block
Source Link
doubleDown
  • 8.3k
  • 1
  • 34
  • 48

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
2. unplug device
3. adb kill-server
4. adb start-server
5. plug device
  1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
  2. unplug device
  3. adb kill-server
  4. adb start-server
  5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
2. unplug device
3. adb kill-server
4. adb start-server
5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

  1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
  2. unplug device
  3. adb kill-server
  4. adb start-server
  5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)

Source Link
Quak
  • 7.2k
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22

Ohhh finally I figured it out! After removing Eclipse directory I installed it into another directory.

echo %ANDROID_SDK_HOME%

has displayed wrong path to sdk directory.

1. setx ANDROID_SDK_HOME "E:\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140321\sdk"
2. unplug device
3. adb kill-server
4. adb start-server
5. plug device

After these steps, I was able to see confirmation dialog with RSA fingerprint on my phone :)