Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:30 comment added dugas I rolled back your edit of the title. I am not asking how to step into properties when debugging.
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:24 comment added dugas I had that option unchecked when I posted the question. I do not want to step, I want to catch a breakpoint in the property's get accessor. Thanks for the input though.
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:15 history edited Asad CC BY-SA 2.5
added 6 characters in body; edited body; added 188 characters in body
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:14 comment added Asad Oh man, sorry, you need to "UnCheck" this option. Debugger will then Step Into Properties. Have modified answered.
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:13 comment added dugas @Asad - I don't see that option; I do see "Step over properties and operators (Managed only)" but am I correct in understanding that enabling this will just step over the properties which isn't the desired result? I am not "stepping" when the debugger evaluates the property and changes it's value. Forgive me if I misunderstood what you were trying to say.
Feb 22, 2010 at 3:05 history answered Asad CC BY-SA 2.5