Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 17, 2014 at 10:46 comment added TPS BUILD_STATIC_LIB is not a requirement just a preference really depending on what you are using it for. ENABLE_BOOST_WORKAROUND is only needed if you do not have boot installed. Where possible, it is probably better to install boost.
Apr 11, 2014 at 16:53 comment added RaenirSalazar "Error in Configuration process" I eventually solved it by following the steps in a different tutorial, enabling boost workaround and disabling assimp tools; but I still ended up with the problem it never actually generated any lib files after building the project in visual studio in the folder cited in said tutorial. So I used the current SDK instead but there's still some functions that don't work.
Apr 5, 2014 at 22:51 comment added RaenirSalazar I get error in configuration process when I try the above.
Sep 20, 2013 at 17:38 history answered Marco Castorina CC BY-SA 3.0