Skip to main content
Changed link to https
Source Link
Kolappan N
  • 3.9k
  • 2
  • 37
  • 43

The Java open source solution is Apache POIApache POI. Maybe there is a way to setup interop here, but I don't know enough about Java to answer that.

When I explored this problem I ended up using the Interop assemblies.

The Java open source solution is Apache POI. Maybe there is a way to setup interop here, but I don't know enough about Java to answer that.

When I explored this problem I ended up using the Interop assemblies.

The Java open source solution is Apache POI. Maybe there is a way to setup interop here, but I don't know enough about Java to answer that.

When I explored this problem I ended up using the Interop assemblies.

Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Nick
  • 13.4k
  • 17
  • 65
  • 100

The Java open source solution is Apache POI. Maybe there is a way to setup interop here, but I don't know enough about Java to answer that.

When I explored this problem I ended up using the Interop assemblies.